Patrons

Dr. Irfan Rind

Patron: Education Society
Email: irfan.rind@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Dr. Irfan Rind

Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Patron: Engineering Society
Email: madad@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Mr. Mohsin Hassan Usmani

Patron: Alumni Society
Email: mohsin.hassan@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Mohsin Hassan Usmani

Mr. Muhammad Irshad Nazeer

Patron: Information System Society
Email: irshad.nazeer@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Muhammad Irshad Nazeer

Mr. Ikhtiar Khoso

Patron: Entrepreneurship Society
Email: ikhtiar.khoso@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Ikhtiar Khoso

Mr. Nasrullah Dharejo

Patron: Public Speaking and Literary
Email: nasrullah.khp@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Nasrullah Dharejo

Mr. Farooq Memon

Patron: Sports & Adventure Society
Email: farooq@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Farooq Memon

Dr. Javed Brohi

Patron: Mathematics Club
Email: javed.brohi@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Dr. Javed Brohi

Mr. Khwaja Hyder Ali

Patron: Arts, Music, and Drama
Email: haiderali@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Khwaja Hyder Ali

Mr. Suresh Kumar

Patron: Finance Club
Email: sureshkumar@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Suresh Kumar

Ms. Sanam Mahar

Patron: Girls Hostel Society
Email: sanam.mahar@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Ms. Sanam Mahar

Ms. Tabassum Memon

Patron: Go Green Society
Email: greenoffice@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Ms. Tabassum Memon

Mr. Ubedullah Memon

Patron: Human Resource Club
Email: ubedullah.memon@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Ubedullah Memon

Mr. Javed Tunio

Patron: Marketing Society
Email: javed.tunio@iba-suk.edu.pk

img

Mr. Javed Tunio